my children slippers

Good night steemean.I hope all of you is healthy.This night i want to post about my children slippers.When my child at 2 years old he can make a slippers when he wanna go with her father or mother,maybe just at home when he playing in the terrace.
image
My children is very active to do something or playing with her joy,her slipper is always he put beside him because he's very like with her slipper.
image

   One of another slipper is brown spiderman slipper is her lovely slipper,when he's 3 years old he's say with me,mom"that is slipper i want saving for my young brother.

image

   Now we have a baby,my chidren is so happy because now he say he can give her slipper to her young brother.when he say like that make me happy,my children is my life.

image
follow me : @sayuhati
Thank you for and reading my story,if you like,please comment,upvote and resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center