Saturday entry - smartphone photography

Sizzling Sisig

This is called the sizzling sisig of the Philippines.

The definition of this dish according to wiki - Sisig is a Filipino dish made from parts of pig head and liver, usually seasoned with calamansi and chili peppers. Sisig was first mentioned in a Kapampangan dictionary in the 17th Century meaning "to snack on something sour" and "salad".

image

I'm not so much into eating pork now. I prefer chicken, vegetables, and some fish plus spices. I eat raw red onions, garlic, some ginger, and tomatoes.

The smartphone I use

I'm using the new Nokia 7 plus. It's a mid-range smartphone by Nokia which was launched early this year in the Philippines with a pricetag of Php 21,990 ($412.11 - based from current USD exchange rate).

This picture was taken when I had my dinner in a restaurant just a few meters away from my house.


🇵🇭⭐⭐⭐



More about Sisig here.
If you want to know about the Nokia 7 plus, go here.


**I'm not promoting anything. I just want to help you have the info in case you want to.**

Thanks to the creator and curator @juliank.

@originalworks
#smartphonephotography
#nokia7plus
#photography



[![Pics_Art_07-08-06.17.42.png](

░▒▓█ **RBC **█▓▒░


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center