Coffee anybody?

This is how your morning coffee looks when it is still a fruit.

I took this shot during a hike to one of the viewpoints around Lake Atitlan in Guatemala. I had to take it on my iPhone 5s because there are reports of "bandidos" at the top. So I just took my old phone and a bit of money. It turns out those are just locals charging you, even though you pay the official entrance. Allegedly they don't take your other stuff so next time I am bringing my full gear.

Nevertheless it turned out pretty good. There is lots of coffee plants on the way so I had to steal few fruits for the shot. Hopefully local farmers won't mind



coffee guatemala san pedro

Click on the image for full screen

iPhone 5s, San Pedro, Guatemala. Edited in Lightroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center