Finding the perfect moroccan lamp for your room

Finding the perfect moroccan lamp for your room

I visited the amazing country morocco in 2017. I went to a really nice and laid back place called essaouira where i was looking for a typical moroccan lamp for my room in switzerland. I am a big fan of those hanging lamps that throw an amazing shadow into your room when it is turned on. In my country lamps like this cost a fortune and in morocco i just paid 50 USD. I wish I would have bought two of them cause i instantly fell in love with it!

tumblr_p53djyz5mT1wt9z95o3_1280.jpg


Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraIphone 7 Plus
Lensphone
LocationEssaouira, Morocco

This is my entry in the #smartphonephotography contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests.


Check out my other posts:

Travelblog: Morocco - Marrakech

Travelblog: Brasil - Fernando de noronha

Museumtour Venice: Palazzo Grassi

Best diving in the Philippines - Malapascua

Best diving in Egypt - SS Thistlegorm

Share your blogs in our steem private community! Join our telegramchat:

SteemPrivateD.jpg

Steem Private Group telegram chat and channel

Check my images on tumblr

Follow me on twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center