Birdfeeding in Basel, Switzerland

Birdfeeding in Basel, Switzerland

This image was taken at the rhein. Its the River that flows trhu my hometown basel in switzerland. Novartis, one of the biggest pharmacompany of the world has its headquarters there and build a nice walkway at the rhein. I stood on one of the bridges that crosses the river. Its called "dreirosenbrücke" (threerosebridge). It was really cold, arround -10 C this day.

IMG_3848.jpg


Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraIphone 7 Plus
Lensphone
LocationBasel, Switzerland

This is my entry in the #smartphonephotography contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests.


Check out my other posts:

Travelblog: Morocco - Marrakech

Travelblog: Brasil - Fernando de noronha

Museumtour Venice: Palazzo Grassi

Best diving in the Philippines - Malapascua

Best diving in Egypt - SS Thistlegorm

Share your blogs in our steem private community! Join our telegramchat:

SteemPrivateD.jpg

Steem Private Group telegram chat and channel

Check my images on tumblr

Follow me on twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center