Smartphone Photography - Flower to the People - Daisy (original series)

Helloooooo Stemmians!

I hope everyone is having a very happy weekend! Here in New York City, it's super cold and not as sunny as we are used to. So this week's Flower to the People had to feature the sunniest, happiest flower I could think of, the Daisy! Instead of my usual bouquet, I placed the Daisy up into a gorgeous blue sky to remind me that Spring is not that far away - only 48 days away! Oh, I'm counting! In any case, this winter weary girl hopes you like this little taste of things to come in the form of a sweet, single Daisy!


IMG_8015.JPG


Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now