Smartphone Photography - Flower to the People

Hello Steemians!

Two weeks ago I introduced a new series called Flower to the People which gives me the chance to share my weekly flower arrangements with you my Steemit friends. Last week, there was flu about my house and I was nurse. Still, I was able to get a quick shot of my dog, Mac which I rarely post pictures of because he simply refuses to pose with a small bouquet of Alstroemeria. Every so often I can catch him like I did last week sitting in his favorite spot of sun light. That however, is the bonus picture of this week's post which features Red Roses, a very dear favorite. These beauties were actually on sale if you can believe it, two dozen for the price of one. Well, needless to say, I grabbed them and was very excited thinking about how I wanted to arrange them. This is the result! I hope you like this week's Flower to the People...


HipstamaticPhoto-538157129.083784.jpg


Bonus - My dog Mac

HipstamaticPhoto-537647730.541342.jpg


Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now