Cat photos!

I've said before, I love taking cat photos.
Don't especially love cats, won't have them as pets. But they sure are photogenic!

Also, nowadays, every time I see a cat, the Nyan cat theme song starts playing in my head! No idea what's up with that šŸˆ

Here is a sleepy one.

image


I see you man! Just let me sleep šŸ˜¾

image



Pics taken from Redmi Note 5 pro.
Edited in Lightroom for Android.


This Lightroom for mobile application has got a lot better since I first started using it.
It has most of the stuff you might use on the desktop version.
These pics are from a budget smartphone. Imagine what it will be like from a pixel 2, note 9 or an iPhone X!

I am saving up to buy a new phone. Waiting for new iPhone announcement tomorrow. I hear 3 new iPhones will be announced.
Also I hear the new Oneplus 6T and Pixel 3 coming in October.
I hope one of this is in my budget šŸ±šŸ¤‘

Else I just might get the pixel 2 after the price drops.

Anyways, I must stop day dreaming now.
Back to work!

Until next time...

ā™Øļø STEEM ON ā™Øļø


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center