Sunset Diaries! #1

Lying in bed, reminiscing about the day and I thought to do something on steemit...

I realised I hadn't done one of my 'catharsis' in a long while, and I miss it; partly due to my lack of a quality camera or phone, and also 'adulting' phase in my life.

Anyway, I hope to get that started soon, but in the meantime I'll share some of my favourites, some relatively new and some old.

1
image.jpeg

I took this with an iPad (3rd generation), just as the sun goes to sleep... I love the lines in the sky as well as the transmission lines.

2
image.jpeg

I think I took this with an old Panasonic digital camera (Pana FZ40 or so). I zoomed in to an extent to get that view, I also loved the dispersion of light.

3
image.jpeg

I took this with my 'late' iPhone 5S... I must say that phone is a little giant! I loved how you could play around with the level of light that gets in, the focus e.t.c.

4
image.jpeg

If I remember well, this was taken the day of the last Europa League final (at least it was a Europa league day)... The colours just represents the league's trademark colours perfectly.
Also taken with an iPhone 5S

5
image.jpeg

This just brings peace to my soul... I think it was just before a heavy downpour! I'm sure you can tell how much I miss this tiny iPhone 5S

I hope to get better gadgets soon, no doubt that's one of my reasons for being here :p. It's still a win-win!!!
Thank you.

P.S. Please permit my poor expression of photography terms, haha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center