Instagram Experiment in Dublin

19060384368_87c94b2b70_o.jpg


In 2014 I found this great application called Instagram. I went through a phase of blurring all my pictures. Not sure if this was a good thing or not. Here's a black and white shot of a building not to far from my office.

Camera Used: iPhone 4

This picture is a cropped version of some of my work on Flickr. Check it out if you would like to see the original.


FAQs

How do I enter World of Photography contest?


You have to submit photos with the appropriate tag. The readme
is a great place to if you have questions.

How do I find all my blog posts on Steemit?


You can go to Coffee Source, type your username, and click search.

Where can I see a list of voting bots?


Head over to Steembottracker.



Thank you for checking out my post!

DQmaCwV2XwzeV3DmQx6ewq6qYNwEJgPwpcSbZU59oVdpSAc.gif



A special thanks to @marynessc for making the banner you see above!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center