Smartphone Macro Photography (Flower) #1

Hello steemian friends
This morning I try new things in photography (macro smartphone with external lens), Many of the references I get on the steemit platform are about #smartphonemacro, One of them is steemian this one @anasz who often post photo macros taken using a smartphone and many more great people in #steemit.

Immediately, I dedicate to my friends all, photo macros that I take with smartphone.


Results
imageMake sure click on the picture to see full screen!


The shooting process that I did quite complicated, because it uses a very small additional lens.


This is a 2 photo shooting process image
imageMake sure click on the picture to see full screen!


The small lens shown in the picture above, I took from the damaged handycam, I unpacked it and just took the glass of the lens only. This is very complicated when it comes to holding a smartphone and a very small additional lens simultaneously.

I hope you can enjoy my hard work.
Thank you for visiting and hopefully you can advise me by commenting, whatever it is I will be very happy to receive it.


I Love You All
FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now