The weekend

eventful... For me


I got off work Friday with intentions to get a shot I've been anticipating for a bit now. It didn't happen, but I was able to knock out some editing and took on an extra curricular in the process! None the less, I was productive and plan to finish it off strong.

Rex in Effect


So to keep it short, a friend got a new job and will be relocating to NY. She wanted a 70s* skate party (asterisk will be explained)

I had no clothes remotely similar to anything worn in the 70s and I didn't really have the time to hit every thrift, antique, and ventage shop. With options slim I did what any normal person would do... Buy a sewing machine 😂

After getting the machine operational again, i attempted to bring the size of a pair of pants down from like a 60in waistline to a 32 (sucked). With no threads for the party what was now hrs away, I hit one more antiques shop and found the brightest of orage bell bottoms 😂

Definitely was a good time though.

productive though?


Yes, I've started to hit a nice workflow vibe and have been wrapping performances at an increasingly efficient pace.


As promised


This was taken in Dec of 2012. Started in soil, out of the 3 plants I started, only this one would survive.


Please check out DEVOLEB.COM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center