Streetlamp, you are the light of my life — Smartphone Photography Contest

You are the light of my life.jpg

I love you, streetlamp. You give me reason to live. Without you I’d be lost and lonely, wandering around without direction in the dark and in the cold. I'd probably run into a tree or something.

Please don’t leave me like all the other streetlamps do. Please don’t break my heart.

P.S. This is my entry to the Smartphone Photography Contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests.


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I’m a marketing copywriter. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, running, hiking, breathing, not working, etc., then you and I have a lot in common. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Get more followers and upvotes and karma with SteemEngine

Here is my referral link,
which helps me out.

Here is a regular link,
which just does regular linky stuff.

Either way, baby, you’re perfect just the way you are.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center