Santan Nectar


Santan Nectar


P_20180601_145206.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

My childhood memories I always pluck a piece of santan flower in my momshies garden. I remember when I pluck a thin needle from it's stem where I can taste a very sweet driblet of nectar. For the childhood we play pitik pitik game which is the first one who finish flick all the petals is the first winner. And also, we make necklace, bracelets for the santan flower. We connect each end of the flower and we can make our own necklace, earrings and ring. haha, just random thoughts hopefully you like :)

Categorysmartphonephotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationDumanjug Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Santan Nectar

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment