Best mid range smartphone, Nokia 7 plus!

Best mid range smartphone, Nokia 7 plus!

Selection_068.jpg
In my opinion, the Nokia 7 Plus is the best average smartphone in the category.
Why ?

  1. It comes with Snapdragon 660, 4 Gb RAM and 64 GB storage.
  2. 6 inch display
  3. Carl Zeiss optics with EIS
  4. Nokia OZO audio with 3 mics
  5. Big battery with 3800 mAh
  6. Beautiful design and USB Type-C 1.0 reversible connector.
  7. Android one with 2 years update. ( It comes with Android 8.1.0 )

Disadvantages:

  1. He has no led display. ( but have AOD )

Comparison with Samsung A8:

It will be like a comparative test between Snapdragon and Exynos from Samsung.

A description of this phone in English:

O descriere în limba română:

I am fascinated by this model and I really like the software and the processor model it comes with. I'm really excited because this processor model, the Sanpdragon 660 was more like Asian models.

I also like the frame that mimics the color of copper. I think black looks better.
Selection_067.jpg

What do you think about this new phone model?

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center