Smartcash - My Third SmartRewards Payment

smartrewards.png

SMART - One of the cryptocurrencies I have invested in to has been returning rewards for staking SMART in a wallet. This last November 25th was the snapshot once again for SmartCash SmartRewards.

What is SmartRewards?

Basically it is price stabilization mechanism for the cryptocurrency SMART. Basically each wallet holding at least 1000 SMART will get paid every 30 days on the 25th of the month. The snapshot of the wallets holding 1000 or more SMART will happen at the same time. SmartRewards will come from the 15% block reward allocation.

Here are some important details of SmartRewards:

  • Payments take place at around 7 UTC every 25th of the month
  • Users need to move funds to the eligible wallet for it to be counted
  • Spending amount from an eligible address will make it ineligible for SmartRewards

My Own Experience with SmartRewards

Last August 16 I invested $40 on SMART to try out the SmartRewards, one of the best investments I made wishing I had invested more that time. So I got 2458.13793945 SMART at 0.00000406 BTC. The current price now is 0.00000611 BTC per SMART. My $40 Investment $156.56, plus getting 3 SmartRewards Payment for keeping my initial investment in a smartcash desktop wallet.

September Payment: 945 SMART
October Payment: 850 SMART
November Payment: 578 SMART

As we can see the rewards are decreasing as I believe there are more people going into SmartRewards. But none the less I have earned a total of 2622.99 SMART from the SmartRewards and Ambassador Program which is now worth $167 at the moment.

My $40 investment is now $324.02 at the moment and I will continue to lock my SMART for a long term to gain more SMARTRewards. Passive income at its best.

To learn more about SMART and SMARTRewards Visit this links

Steemit - @smartcash
Website - https://smartcash.cc
Discord - https://discord.gg/3ycDP4R
SmartRewards - https://smartcash.cc/what-are-smartrewards/

Banner Image Sources: https://smartcash.cc/what-are-smartrewards/ and edited with Photoshop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center