SmartCash GiveAway Contest Winners! Yes! Two Winners!

girl-1718427_1280.jpg

SmartCash!

Today I got out of bed and said to myself... this world needs more SmartCash! This world needs more SmartCash wallets... this world needs more SmartCash enthusiasts!

And what better way to grow SmartCash following than to give some away! Yeah, that is right! Today I'm giving out SmartCash to the weekly SmartCash contest winners!

This week I had many strong competitors! It's though to give 5 SmartCash to someone... No! Not because I want it all for myself! It's because it's hard to give away to just one person... everyone deserves a little SmartCash in their life!

girl-1851360_1280.jpg

Yes, everyone deserves to have Smart Rewards every single month!
Yes, everyone deserves to have a SmartNode giving them passive income!
Yes, everyone deserves to have an easy to use easy to get SmartCash Wallet!
Yes, everyone deserves to see SmartCash in their dreams... unfortunately SmartCash isn't very well known! But calm down! Word is spreading! It's like a virus, a good virus! More and more people are becoming aware of SmartCash! More and more wallets are being created! More and more SmartNodes are being built!

ecommerce-2140603_1280.jpg

When you least expect it... BAMMM... you are paying your coffee almost instantaneously with SmartCash! BAMMM ... you have a SmartCash card! Bammm, your wife or husband is saying SmartCash instead of your name during sex... yeah, this is all going to happen! How is it going to happen?

Well... awareness! Yes, that's right! Awareness is increasing! And this is just one of the ways I'm trying to contribute to increasing SmartCash awareness! Through a weekly contest giveaway where I award people that engaged with me or other people on my posts!

The dream is to one day have enough SmartCash to get a SmartNode, when that happens I'll give out soo much SmartCash that you will drown in it!

But without further ado... let's go right to it... Drum roll please!!

This week 5 SmartCash winner is...

@pangoli !!

Even after my almost 2 months hiatus, there were still people that remembered me! This was one of them!
The reason why I'm giving it to him is very simple, he engaged with me and my followers! I love this kind of people!

Proof-of-engagement!

I always tell something to newcomers! "This is a blogging platform but also a social network platform! Trying to establish roots here without truly engaging the community is almost impossible" and @pangoli shows it here!

This is a man that doesn't fear to engage with other people! This is what everyone should strive to here on Steemit! Not some spammy bullshneit! Like "Good post sir, please upvote back"!

Ok guys! Show is over! You can go now, the winner has been chosen! We are done! You can close the page now...

No?! You are still there?! Ok, fine, fine... bonus round!

Well, I didn't want to award the same person twice in a row, but let's be serious... my blog is small, well let's call it a "growing blog" so that I don't get depressed.

Since it is so small there is only a limited number of people that actually comment on my posts, so sometimes I need to award someone twice in a row...

And @filotasriza3 deserves it!

He not only comments on almost every post, but he is also someone that I can call a true Steemian friend!

There isn't only 1 reason he deserves this SmartCash, but if I had to say the best reason it was the comment in the Instant Pleasure vs Future Fulfillment post, go look at it for a moment...

Pray to lord jebus! Look at the size of that thing! It's huge (I can see a "That's what she said!" joke somewhere here, I'll let your mind imagine it and keep this blog family friendly)

It's one thing to write a huge comment, but if you go and read it's very informative and filotasriza3 actually shares some of his story on it! I love reading other people's stories! It's like reading a book, a true real-life book!

4 point to Gryffindor... wait, that's my other job... 4 SmartCash to @filotasriza3!

Images Free Source - 1, 2,3,4,5,6, 7,8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13

Question of the day: Are you enjoying these SmartCash giveaways? Comment down below, you never know if you might win it next week!

Footer Template.jpg

Get More and Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower
Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD : Coinbase
Buy all kinds of Cryptocurrency: Binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center