SmartMeme Contest Result !!!

DQmNtiLno2c1uTjPiAt48UfsaapLweCVMWJPsGZooF9nK9L.png

It has been hard choosing the winner, I have seen some great meme's. I have seen some super creative ones, I laughed my ass off. But the ones that made me laugh the most are the one's of @simplifylife

Because he know how to turn some amazing events in the community into great funny memes, Even adding some personal touches and link to people in the community.

I want to thank @Decentralizd for being so generous and supporting this contest !

I also would like to give a Special Shout-out to: @yvvng and @tdntv !! They also created some great meme's and will receive a tip for that ;D

I want to thank all the participants and hope to see you in the next meme Contest :D

qurka.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now