RE: RE: MORE THAN 50% OF SMARTCASH-SMARTNODE HOLDERS HAVE NOT UPDATED THEIR NODES
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORE THAN 50% OF SMARTCASH-SMARTNODE HOLDERS HAVE NOT UPDATED THEIR NODES

RE: MORE THAN 50% OF SMARTCASH-SMARTNODE HOLDERS HAVE NOT UPDATED THEIR NODES

Investing is not about the money you start with, but the returns you seek to achieve; I can see where SmartCash is going but with 50% of its source of power missing at the moment, SmartCash doesn’t look good.
I think small initiatives like SmartNode.Club, will help the SC network to regain its strength and that is worth the money I spent taking care of my nodes.
Guys, I’m not telling you to use it, I just presented it as an alternative to help SC back in its feet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now