SmartCash and Crypto Making a Difference in Venezuela + A Look at SMART/BTC

4DCE40DE-8358-4827-86D5-E9226316876B.jpeg




I’ve been finding myself falling deeper into crypto related YouTube rabbit holes lately and actually ended up accidentally stumbling across the following SmartCash video:

As they speak about in the video, Venezuela is actually a really interesting test case for what a nation’s economy, dominated by cryptocurrency, can look like. It really is the first of its kind and it’s cool to see SmartCash leading the PR charge here.

While many of us here, myself included, are mostly in crypto to simply speculate, it is actually changing people’s lives day to day in other parts of the world. We mustn’t forget this.

Anyway, onto the charts. SmartCash isn’t on too many exchanges, but I trade SMART/BTC on HitBTC. Click that link and join me if you’re looking to join the party down here:

SMART/BTC Daily

5DC6DD74-86B8-49EF-9864-3E2209DC28E0.jpeg

Down here indeed. Just look at that daily chart!

Well while we have an optimistic looking intraday chart below, let’s not dwell on that daily too long:

SMART/BTC Hourly

B677120F-B06B-42AD-B520-CB98BA974874.jpeg

The last time I looked at the SMART/BTC charts, that particular hourly setup also came up and as you can see, is still valid today.

Just finally on SmartCash, I wanted to thank Team @smartcash on Steemit for awarding me the honour of the best article of the week. I’m just happy to be a part of this great community and am happy to just be chatting about a coin I like the prospects of.

Be smart.

✌🏻.




@forexbrokr | Steemit Blog

Market Analyst and Forex Broker.

lion-header-blue.jpg

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr

Leave a comment to chat about forex and crypto trading mentorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center