Do You Want To Learn More About Brain Wallets? I Am A Memory Coach!

brain-wallet-cover.jpg


10 months ago I wrote one of my most interesting articles so far explaining in detail how to create and memorize a Bitcoin brain wallet. But I didn't have many followers by then so it didn't went further than that. I urge you to check it out as it is really cool and secure way (maybe the most secure on in the world) to store your crypto.

Now, the cool thing is that I am a memory coach for 15 years now and I know all about how to use memory techniques. I competed at many memory competitions with most of the best memory athletes in the world and I know this stuff in and out. So if you want to leanr more about this: I am your man!

If you are a SmartCash Smartie you might be particularly interested in that. On the official homepage you can find an open source script which you can download on the GitHub repository to an offline computer. There you can then create a 12-key phrase of single words which will be translated into a SmartCash wallet. You can then send SMART to that address whose private key has never touched the internet before.

Example (taken from the Bitcoin Wiki


witch collapse practice feed shame open despair creek road again ice least

Putting this phrase into the SmartCash tool will spit our your new address like so:

brain-wallet.jpg

By memorizing it you would be able to take it with you as an emergency fund and nobody could steal or hack it. I would probably not put all my crypto into a brain wallet because you never know what happens to you and it has its risks. Nevertheless, you would always have an emergency wallet that can save your ass.

I will go deeper into that topic soon. Let me know your thoughts.


Learn more about SmartCash

Steemit: @smartcash
Website: https://smartcash.cc/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/scashofficial
Discord: https://discord.gg/VMwh3TR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center