RE: RE: MORE THAN 50% OF SMARTCASH-SMARTNODE HOLDERS HAVE NOT UPDATED THEIR NODES
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORE THAN 50% OF SMARTCASH-SMARTNODE HOLDERS HAVE NOT UPDATED THEIR NODES

RE: MORE THAN 50% OF SMARTCASH-SMARTNODE HOLDERS HAVE NOT UPDATED THEIR NODES

You obviously can’t see SmartCash’s value beyond its current value and are very stuck on the idea about not paying for the set up. We will talk again when SmartCash is at least $1 and the maintenance of 10 nodes that cost $100K cost only $100/month. Many investors could only dream for such returns. I don’t own this service but I run numerous SmartNodes myself and would gladly pay someone trustworthy in the future to keep and eye and maintain them for me when I just want to enjoy my life and not spend time in front of the computer. I also have a lot of friends who would love to have SmartNodes but are not technical enough to even install a wallet on their desktop and could use a service such as this one. I really mean no offense but please try to think beyond the current price of SmartCash and look further into its bright future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now