Portfolio Update

In an effort to become both a better Steemian and to also develop a better understanding of CryptoCurrency, I will now be publishing a weekly listing of my holdings and why I am a believer in them. My intent is to start a productive dialog where you can provide criticisms of my reasoning.

Holdings now include

  • SmartCash ($SMART) - Number 1 Pick (50 %)

    • SmartRewards - Wallet addresses holding over a 1000 SmartCash receive a monthly reward for not withdrawing
    • SmartNode - Affordable, Great ROI (even at close to 7k Nodes), will provide the backbone to InstantPay
    • Community Involvement
  • Shield ($XSH) (20 %)

    • Privacy Focused
    • Working on enabling Lamport Signatures to theoretically make Shield quantum-proof
    • Will be POS in near future
  • Steemit ($STEEM) (3%)

    • I'm a huge fan of the platform and believe that the roadmap provides a bright future ahead with Smart Media Tokens
  • BridgeCoin ($BCO) (7%)

    • Staking the coin provides users with 50% of fees earned on their DEx
  • LiteCoin/Bitcoin ($LTC / $BTC) (20 %)
    • Adoption Rate
    • Liquidity

What are your opinions? I also hope to do another SmartCash giveaway and would be interested in hearing your opinions on what type of contest you would like to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now