BenSwap - DEX on SmartBCH

SmartBCH is a sidechain for the Bitcoin Cash and it is getting some buzz lately in the crypto. There are also Dex apps in the market. So you can convert your smartBCH into the tokens of it's ecosystem.

You can check it here: https://benswap.cash/

New chains and new tokens come all the time, how do you keep up with it? So here's BenSwap for you in order to exchange and farm your tokens on smartBCH.


ben.jpg


As you can see it looks just like pancakeswap and I am sure the base code must be same for both of those sites.

BENswap is one of such DEX and it has various use cases like the panckaeswap. Just like that but it has it's own tokens, farm, liquidity pool and the features.

Using the interface is pretty much the same way. However you may notice that the conversion tool is missing. Like how can I convert my other tokens into smartBCH? Yeah that seems to be missing and I have to find a way to do that before taking my cash on smartBCH.

Lot of things to read. It's just that I learned about it on noisecash and thought about sharing here. Have you used this sidechain and it's token?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now