Сердце.=A heart.

Я всегда вел разгульный образ жизни, пил, курил и ел что хотел. Вешу больше 150кг, могу не спавший выйти на работу с дикого похмелья. Я думал что прихватит меня резко когда нибудь и ладно. Но сегодня моему брату стало плохо и его забрала скорая, а ведь в разы здоровее меня. Нет, с ним все в порядке, но я все же задумался и решил. Надо лучше заботится о родственниках, а что до меня? Если я умру, то мне уже будет на срать! Цените близких.=
I always led a riotous life, drinking, smoking and eating what I wanted. I weigh more than 150 kg, I can not sleep to go to work with a wild hangover. I thought I'd catch myself abruptly someday and okay. But today my brother became ill and was taken by an ambulance, but in fact he is healthier than me. No, he's all right, but I'm still thinking and decided. It is better to take care of relatives, but what about me? If I die, then I will already be on the shit! Appreciate your loved ones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center