EOS ART: ^^ // Yusaymon The Muse // ^^

yublaknwhite.jpg

@yusaymon is my musa.

As a part of gift economy, I have put @yusaymon's EOS wallet address in my painting.

Technical Details:
Time: 3-4 hours (I've given up sleeping due to this newly found inspiration....finding a muse is something that takes over one's life....)
Digital painting using a still photo of @yusaymon's Youtube videos as background, then I hand-painted this in GIMP, the free, open-source drawing program.

Here's some process shots:

yuuuuuuu.jpeg

yu2.jpeg

This layout shows how artists can now submit their own style and unique art to Slothicorn, just by adding a crypto wallet QR code, as shown in my painting. I put the EOS logo above the QR code so people know what crypto coin wallet it is.

One never knows when a muse will strike. It happens to many artists, and I must say, I have not painted this way, with real passion in many years, so I am happy the muse virus has taken hold of my soul.

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0:
cc.png

Cheers,
Stellabelle

If you didn't see the animation that @yusaymon and I did collaboratively, here it is again:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center