blue diamond illustration :D

english

hello friends, here I show you the step by step of how I made a blue diamond from the animated series esteven univers, one of my favorite series and without doubt one of the characters that for me is the most interesting of all.

good without saying more enjoy this step by step!

Español

hola amigos, aca les muestro el paso a paso de como hice a diamante azul de la serie animada esteven univers, una de mis series favoritas y sin duda uno de los personajes que para mi es el mas interesante de todos.

bueno sin mas que decir !disfruten de este paso a paso!

1sketch base/ boceto base
2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11 finally this was the result/ finalmente éste fue el resultado
blue.jpg
"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"
DQmXKt1FS2wGqj7WRYLick2P69cvEy6jZgv5WUL6tCaishr_1680x8400.png
DQmav7X2uwxuzzGDVZKUbR8gvvyyZXq8rPv2yxvrG7nLJkr_1680x8400.jpg

English

Well I hope you would like my post, I love to show you my work makes me happy your support, one and a thousand times thanks for everything!

ps: I have open commissions via paypal: D if anyone is interested do not hesitate to contact me

Español

bueno espero que les gustaría mi post, adoro mostrarles mi trabajo me hace feliz su apoyo, una y mil veces gracias por todo!

pd: tengo abiertas comisiones via paypal :D si alguno esta interesado no duden en comunicarse conmigo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now