Coloring Old Men on Digital Paintings

Hi My friends all ..

On this beautiful night I would like to share some coloring process for images from my previous post. an old man in a black circle in this post changed into a digital coloring process with watercolors ...

Thank you and this is the process!

  • This is an image that I previously made an object for coloring, here I use digital concepts from the beginning to the end of coloring ...

image

  • For the first coloring, I chose a brownish color by adding feathers such as hair, mustache and beard. there are some changes here but not too drastic..

image

  • In this step you can see the figure of an old man with a hairstyle that is not inferior to a young man, and I choose several colors for this. green and blue and a mixture of yellow and brown..

image

  • Next I color the background like a collection of rolling smoke. as if, this old man doesn't care about his surroundings. he remained steadfast in stepping down life for just a moment ...

image

Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

**May you admire my artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with You. this is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank you for visiting my post.**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments