I Fell Inlove at First Sight to Slothicorn : My Introduction

Slothicorn Another Level of Opportunities for Artworks



20180327_222005.jpg

I have been following @stellabelle ever since I've joined steemit so I think that is the cause that lead me to discover @slothicorn. I am a civil engineer by profession so I'm not a professional artist but steemit lead me to do arts (drawing) again which is my hobby and passion when I was younger. On my first few months here on steemit my artworks have been valued just right but It wasn't valued just how they valued about science, programming or cryptocurrencies stuffs you know what I mean. I watched or heard an inspirational video that who said that you're not that intelligent if your talent is more on arts compared to kids that good on math or science. The world only dictates that kind of thing and somehow on steemit this kind of thinking is still built on people's minds and with that I think slothicorn will revolutionize the steemit world more than ever because from what I've read slothicorn will value more our artworks that could help steemians who love to do visual arts.




My Self Introduction to Slothicorn and what can I contribute

My Previous Artwork [5 months ago]



Although I am a civil engineer which would lead you to the first impression that I love science and math more than arts right? But thats not true I'm just as equally passionate for arts just as engineering,science and math. With the love of art I learned how to use adobe photoshop and adobe illustrator and made me one of the utopian moderators for graphics before. I think I can contribute by creating logos or illustrations that will promote cryptocurrencies but that is just one thing. I am thinking of better creative artwork that will also give me an advantage how about we crossover animes and cryptocurrencies? I think this would help crypto world a lot because how popular anime in this generation.




What Can Slothicorn Do To My Community



I am actually one of the leads of @steemph and the lead of @steemph.laguna. SteemPh Laguna mostly consists of art loving steemians and I was searching and searching for better opportunities for the community and I think slothicorn is just the right project that will help us. With the fact that I can't stand to see all of my friends artworks got less than a dollar upvote which they've done it for hours and sometimes even days, so in this regard as a community leader I am hoping I can serve like a how a curator does. Finding quality, creative and undervalued artworks that should be valued more than it should be sounds like curie right but this time mainly for visual arts.




My Previous Artworks







https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNXJar1DEbfhqHV29Bd4c4NZTSjk6PWCcLKB6FszyBzyr



Hope to be of help to the community and thanks for your amazing initiatives and project @slothicorn your mission is really something that will last longer that we could've imagine, i really think it is. Again lets marry anime arts and cryptocurrency haha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center