Illustration for a Cat and a Bird!

Hello Dear Slothicornians,

In this post I want to tell about my new art. I have made illustration for a Cat and a Bird. Nowadays I am trying to improve my drawing level. Hope So one day I should be one of the greatest artist from our country.

Specially thanks to @slothicorn, She is so much pretty. She like to help all the artists by rewarding them. Best of luck to her.

Here' the Illustration for the Cat :-

SnapPic Collage_20184123133785.jpg

Now I added the Illustration for the Bird :

SnapPic Collage_20184123150469.jpg

I added my selfie with my drawing.

SnapPic Collage_20184122321788.jpg

and

SnapPic Collage_201841222958148.jpg

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Thanks to everyone for staying with me. I need your support to grow up. Stay blessed. Be happy with me.

Specially thanks to
@slothicorn
@stellabelle
@inquiringtimes
@surpassinggoogle
@steemgigs
@tt-dogg

Yours ever
@happynation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center