My first entry for Quotizm- Challenge round 1

final.png

Hey, guys, how you doing?

On this occasion I would like to present my first entry for the Quotizm - Art Challenge round 1 created by @peliken.

Only to this day have I discovered this wonderful and fun challenge, in which participants must somehow creatively represent the given quote.

For this first edition, the quote comes from the English author Thomas Churchyard, who quotes as follows

"The whales, you see, eat up the little fish"

For this first date, I have chosen a fairly simple design, which highlights the text, making the viewer immediately appreciate it.

Without more to add (for now) I will leave you the step by step illustration process, plus an animated gif to give more dynamism to the drawing.

0.png1.png
2.png3.png

http://picasion.com/
Gif made with http://picasion.com/

Original Drawing @hadley4

Licencia de Creative Commons
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License..
If you want to reproduce or reuse it, don't forget to give me the corresponding credits.


Thank you for your support

STEEMLOGOcorto.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now