Crypto Art Contest by Slothicorn ( Illustration of Bitcoin Shop)

Today I made a Illustration of the most popular cryptocurrency in the world of Bitcoin shop.

I made it on my PC.

Nowadays the valuable businessman earns their money from bitcoin. In Current world about 15B USD Bitcoin was supplied in the whole world. So this is so much necessary for our economic level. Then I made an art by thinking.

Here's the art of Bitcoin shop:-
Sketch-5-22-57-2-24-2018.jpg

I used adobe illustrator cc 2017 & Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 for the Art.

Do you want to know about Slothicorn?
Click Here

To know about Slothicorn contest rules:-
Click Here

Thanks to @slothicorn to give us the best opportunity.. Stay blessed and be Happy with us..

Thanks to everyone for support me.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center