Pointillism and cubism. Original art with @CracksNews

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. Best regards to the community of @Slothicorn which always supports quality content, and they have supported me a lot. I invite you to see my previous artwork here, a warm hug and I hope you like it. 

Pointillism and cubism

Pointillism consists of making a work using points, cubism is to make a work of art using geometric figures resulting in a final figure, these two types of art I have joined in this drawing, I hope you like it.

Materials:

  • Pencil.
  • Draft.
  • Paper sheet.
  • Pencil sharpener.
  • Ballpoint pen.
  • And a lot of patience so that each point would give that shading effect.

Step by step:


Final


I hope you liked it and do not forget, if you have something to contribute and still make a constructive criticism it is well received in the comments, I will gladly answer you, see you next time!



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now