Introducing myself to the slothicorn community

Hey guys welcome to my blog today

Today i would be introducing myself to the @slothicorn community (something i should have done a very long time, but i havent been that chanced)



photo_2018-03-24_23-50-19.jpg



Am so nervous and excited also joining the slothicorn community and using the slothicorn tag for the first time since i started.
my story on the steem blockchain has always been a complicated one for me anytime am been asked to explain but i think i would just cut it short in this post.

To make everything short and easy, Am the first Nigerian blockchain artist, yea...! no doubt cause it took me over three months before i saw any other Nigerian visual artist or pencil artist on the blockchain here.


I started visual drawing three years ago with Autodesk Sketch book and Pics Art and i later sticked to autodesk early 2017.
i think we are not here to read my adventure with autodesk so lemme just move to the steem part of my drawing.
started drawing on the steem blockchain 4months after i join.
Never took the drawing that serious, i just drew for fun and to impress the ladies on the blockchain but never knew when drawing became a part of me and took over my blog and life at large.


Ave done countless art for many steemians, i remember drawing 7 portraits a day for the steemians under @airhawk-project and i have done over 20 for steemians on @genesis-project

could remember my first official portrait for @plojslydia

plosj.png


sticked with that design before i upped my design started producing quality portraits like these

photo_2018-03-25_00-18-26.jpg
@pearlumie

destiny.png
@destinysaid

photo_2018-03-25_00-18-37.jpg
i even drew the utopian boss, @elear



Teaching people how to do visual drawing another one of my time cause it also helps me grow, just like @marvel1206 that i thought how to use autodesk and he opened another phase of autodesk for me.
Realism diagrams, which i immediately took up and have rendered some nice drawing there also

photo_2018-03-25_00-18-44.jpg
the strawberry being my first work

then it was the sexy lips
photo_2018-03-25_00-18-54.jpg

and i finally did a master piece for @surpassinggoogle teardrops

photo_2018-03-25_00-19-04.jpg


i think thats enough, just hope am welcomed.. :-D


Starting some crypto realism soon


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif


camzy.png


4c2dc3a2-ef76-4280-97b7-ff82349d2ab5-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center