Drawing #66 | Star-Lord



Greetings, Steemians.

Going around the internet I found a Peter Quill doll, aka Star-Lord. I decided to draw it because I really liked a particular pose and its design, as well as being one of my favorite fictional characters.

Materials: Pencils 6B & Paper-Mate coloring pens.



Here are some work-in-progress shots:












Reference image




The leader of the special team of super heroes the "Guardians of the Galaxy", I enjoyed his charisma for the first time in the movie Guardians of the Galaxy; but his appearance dates from much earlier in the comics published by Marvel Comics. I highly recommend the movie, it's great. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.

I invite you to see my previous drawing: Erotic Time.



If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.



  👈Previous post
        👆Spanish Version👆
        Next post👉




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now