Drawing #64 | Queen of the Night



Greetings, Steemians.

Today I share to you a drawing of a fabulous succubus, Morrigan Aensland, a fictional character in the fighting video game series Darkstalkers produced by Capcom.

Materials: Pencil 6B & Faber-Castell colors.



Here are some work-in-progress shots:












«You're so adorable.. I'll take you, body and soul.» —Morrigan.


The powerful and charming Morrigan always wanted to become the "Queen of the Night", that's why I titled this entry. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.

I invite you to see my previous drawing: Onirism.



If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.



  👈Previous post
        👆Spanish Version👆
        Next post👉




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now