ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32: Vicious



Greetings, Steemians.

For fourth time, here is my entry to the 32nd ArtExplosion contest directed by @juliakponsford, sponsored and judged by @vachemorte. My 30th artwork will be dedicated to this contest, if you are a cartoonist, I suggest you participate, the total prize pool this week is 25 Steem or SBD.

Theme: Vicious  |  Materials: Pencils (2H, 2B & HB), Prismacolors and brush #3.




Here are some work-in-progress shots:





Own design inspired by Nikolas Cruz



With no more to say about this character, I've left you the link of this Florida aggressor above, in case you want to know. Thanks for taking a moment to see my entry & thanks to @juliakponsford for his initiative in this contest. I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote.


If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center