ART EXPLOSION WEEK 31: Time



Greetings, Steemians.

After thinking a couple of days, here is my entry to the 31st ArtExplosion contest directed by @juliakponsford, sponsored and judged by @vachemorte. It's the third time that I participate in this contest and I'm excited to dedicate my 29th artwork.

Theme: Time  |  Materials: Pencils (H, 3H, HB, 2B & 6B) and brush #4.




Here are some work-in-progress shots:









Without reference image (Own design)
The center clock is inspired by the Time-Turner seen in the Harry Potter saga.



With no more to say about time, thanks for taking a moment to see my entry & thanks to @juliakponsford for his initiative in this contest. I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote.

Look at my recent drawings: Spamming, Migatte no Gokui & Deviance.


If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now