Presenting the dominance of Bitcoin on crypto market in the form of art. Current Scenario of crypto world.

Hello Everyone! Two weeks before I heard about @slothicorn which is a project that rewards and credits artists and their creativity skills and their art work. First of all thank you for making this project. I am so excited to take part and present my art.
I want to express my thoughts about the crypto market in form of art and I came up with this idea to present current scenario of crypto market. Today, I am presenting an art which I made using Inkscape(vector image editor). The concept was to show the dominance that Bitcoin have on the crypto market. I made two versions of it. So here is the first one,

Without price tag version,

crypto-without-price.png

The other version of it with price tags,

crypto-with-price.png

I hope you guys like it.

DQmVZgihfCMpvCXzFNpm5RwCtUP19aSMwguWtdMA9pAns3b_1680x8400.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now