I introduce myself to you @slothicorn

Hey! hello Steemit friends, how are you? my name is Mariangel Veroes, a pleasure to all! ... I am a worker like you and me who enjoys everything you see as inspiration to create original stories and drawings! I love drawing! especially anime drawings and comics - manga! and here I show you a recent drawing I made to my boyfriend @xalverth with a lot of love!


Imagen1.png

I did not have the opportunity to take a course or have received an artistic instruction, I always say that I learned to draw "scratching the walls of my house" hehe, I'm not very skilled in the drawings with realistic tendencies but I'm learning little to little and with the help of the contests I managed to get a little closer, look here!


rosa1.png

A sketch of a rose, something forced but try, with patience but in the end I got this result, in my opinion I was not so bad, what do you say?


rosa2.png

I was excited to introduce @slothicorn because of their great initiative to find talented people without fear of exposing their art and creativity!

I can also color! It is not my strength because sometimes I think that I still lack character to implement the colors in the drawings but without complaints about the results, I will leave some examples as a contribution to @slothicorn!


Imagen10.png


comics0.png



comics.png


A pleasure to share my creations I hope you liked it!!




Made by Mariangel Veroes




Logo animery 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now