I Painted some Floral Footwear #slothicorn

DSDFSD.jpg

I had so much fun designing and painting this footwear.
The idea came to me while I was going through my closest, trying to find the perfect shoes for an exhibition. I realized that I wanted something fun and artsy but had nothing of the sort in my closet. That's when the idea of these hit me and I decided to design and paint something floral, colorful, and fun. I also realized how there is such a dearth of fun and interesting designs in footwear, and how we usually tend to stick to the conventional, tried and tested styles.
One day I might start a line of such artsy fun shoes of my own :D

SDAS.jpg

Material:

Scholar sheet
H, HB pencil
Rubber
Sharpner
Acrylics
Brushes

SDASD.jpg
These are the color Swatches which I used in the painting.

Hope you guys like my work.
If you do, please follow and upvote, and leave a comment to appreciate or critique.

Lots of love from this side,
Alina xoxo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center