epic DaDa

6.jpg

dada full.jpg

I don't even know what to say about this, more than to quote @shortcut - “this is epic”

4 artists - we do not know each other, we do not plan the progression of this artwork, but I think we are organically writing a story or a movie, I don’t know what is happening but is magic.

I did not expect this and I feel like crying of joy while trying to describe it.

And I was trying to understand my emotional reaction in a way…

Normally I would not let a stranger paint on my artwork , I would be protective, but in this case I feel more protective towards the other artists work, and every time I saw a continuation of our visual dialogue, I teared up, and I know I am a emotional softy but this is sooo sooo soo beautiful, and I want it to go on forever!!!

maybe I am too attached, subjective because I worked on it, but you tell me- isn't this the most beautiful conversation ????

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

it's crazy , it is even hard to tell where another artist started painting !!!

here is my individual work ...

7.jpg

and the one from today :P

preview_foo20180307-567-1fbbboh.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now