gopro hero 6 review skiing

Hello my friends so i recently got the new gopro hero 6 and it was a great opportunity to review it in my latest andventure in the mountain sking σκι 1.jpg
So here is a screenshot of a video I wanted to test the gps mode here are the statistics or gauges as you can see it shows
-speed in kph or mph you can change that manually
-it also displays speed graph
-altitude
-distance
-time

  • route
    -Gs
    its a great feature although you need a specific program to see those stats its called gopro quick and its completely free
    in this shot I have mounted the camera in the button stick and it was actually pretty steady I would recommend that when sking or a helmet mount for the most steady shots
    I really recommend this camera the only problem is the battery goes down really fast if you are recording with the gps on.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now