Savior of The Rats

I've just recently joined Hive so I'm really hoping I'm doing this right... I was so happy to see there were some active Art communities :)

20170621_024917.jpg
Decided to work on a quick sketch of Ms. Brisby and Jeremy (the crow) from The Secret of NIMH. I'm still trying to decide if i want to shade it or not... I'm so worried I'll mess it up somehow later lol

The Secret of NIMH is one of my absolute favorite movies - Don Bluth was an amazing Creator and yet it seems so few people actually realize how many 'Childhood Classics' were crafted by him.

Definitely open to some constructive criticism, if anyone wants to share thoughts or techniques that could help me improve please do.

Looking forward to seeing everyone's art, and sharing with you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now