SketchCrazed – A concept trout

An idea for a self-driving cyber trout


intro.jpg

Fully electric cyber-trout (ET)

Admittedly, this is in its initial concept phase. There are not many concept trouts out there yet, so I wanted to go on record here. I like to think of it as a self-driving autonomous off-grid freshwater transport entity.

My proof-of-concept schematic


cyber-trout-schematic.jpg

My finished concept trout


cyber-trout.jpg

While the idea looks sound to me, every new invention needs to be tested. To that end, I need to find a surrealist manufacturer to develop a few prototypes for testing purposes. If all goes well, we can expand our prototypes to include bass and other vehicles.

© All Rights Reserved @mrsomebody

Thanks for reading this post. Please follow me at @mrsomebody and comment below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center