Introduction

Hellooo! I´m a guy from southern Finland in his early twenties. Now if you had to use google to find out where Finland is, I don´t Judge you. Finland is a country in northern Europe with only about five and a half million inhabitants. And even though I live in Finland my mothers tongue is Swedish. We have two official languages here in Finland even though only roughly five percent of the population speak Swedish. You probably already figured out the the two languages are Finnish and Swedish. Anyway, enough about Finland, more about me.

     Hmm... What is there to say? I´ve started studying a couple of things at uniersity, but never finished anything hehee... I love skateboarding, art, tattoos, music, cooking and that kind of stuff, so my posts will probably be about those sort of things. And other random stuff too. And besides from all that other stuff I also like to take pictures so there´s gonna be a bunch of those in my posts too. I don´t really know what to write so I´m just gonna leave some pictures here for you, a little preview of what might come. And last but not least I´d like to thank my friend @strawhat for introducing me to Steemit! Thanks bro!


                                            

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now