How Nazim from Azerbaijan Built a Multiple 6-Figure Business

Nazim is from Azerbaijan - to be honest, I've never heard of this country before I met him! But this is not the only thing I learned from him.

He became a member of our tribe a while ago, and he managed to build his business to multiple 6 figures! To be clear: 6 figures = 100,000 Dollars!

I did a live stream with him in which he shared his secrets how he grew his business. The things he told me were so awesome that I decided to share the entire interview again - in case you missed the live stream!

Check out How Nazim from Azerbaijan Built a Multiple 6-Figure Business:

Listen to the audio:

https://soundcloud.com/matt-jeziorski-188311814/how-nazim-from-azerbaijan-built-a-multiple-6-figure-business

Watch the video:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center