Six Months is Forever

logo.png

SIX MONTH IS FOREVER

He was still my suitor when I knew that He has a cancer, I didn't want to fall for him but I just couldn't help it, I always miss him.
He has a brain cancer and I knew he only have limited time, very limited time.
I pretended not to care, I pretended that I didn't love him because I was too afraid of being left once again. By just the thought of being left forever is so scary that I don't wanna give him a chance of experiencing what love and real happiness is.
I was too selfish..
After a month of courting I knew that I can no longer afford to lose him so I end up being in a relationship with him. His dad told me that he only has approximately 6 months left to live but that time I didn't care. I want him to be happy.
6 months of memories, 6 months happiness.
I made everything that I can to make him the happiest man even for just 6months.
Then the scariest day came, exactly on our 6th monsary He said he got a surprise for me. I woke up early I was too excited but too afraid as well. I was on my way going to their house when his dad called and told me Kim was gone, He's gone. My knees was knocking and I can't move. I finally arrived and saw his surprise he did have a surprise and a letter for me saying.

Baby,
Please don't be so sad for it'll make me even more sad. I want you to be happy my love. I want you to love again for you deserve to be Happy.
I love you baby.

everything is still fresh..
I can't move on..

Trish
Accountancy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now