Sisters love ♥️

2017-09-05-20-58-30-429.jpg

Sister!!
The person who is very close to me and I can share my feeling with her. She is
@sadiasiddiqe
Still i can remember our childhood memories. We always fought with each other. But we know we love each other.
Now we grown-up. She always support me when I'm in some problem. She tries to help me.

2017-09-05-20-46-14-185.jpg
Sister !!
The best gift in my life that was given by Allah.
I'm very thankful to Allah for giving me a sister like sadia.
She is very kind, polite, helpful and friendly person.
Sometimes she treat me like a mother and sometimes she treat me like a friend.
Sometimes she fight like my enemy 😈😈.
Sorry fun chilo 😝
She takes care of me when I was sick.

My sister sadia she is just awsome person. She has a good heart with lots of love.
She is very sensitive cause when she saw someone in pain she can't take it. If it was me she can't tolerate it.
There are ao many memories with my sister which i can't explain with this little word.
All I can say Thank you for being my little sister.♥️♥️
May Allah bless you.

@banjo
@cleverbot
@steemprice steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now