Meet Me

I love thunderstorms, but I can’t live without sunshine. I find beauty in almost everything about this incredible world we live in. I like to swing at the park, play in the snow, and stomp in puddles. I love camping but hate freezing at night.

I love literature, critical theory, local music and shows, the Noetic and Hermetic Sciences, cooking with ingredients most people have never even heard of, creative anything, Kafka, pretending that I don’t love the band Dixie Chicks, attempting to locate my zen state, and sleeping in past noon then having coffee on Sundays.

res_1505062434783.jpg

My blog will be full of random, totally biased, serious and fun stuff. The theme here is that there is no theme. I do plan to keep it current and try to stay ea- to-the-wall about current events and what YOU want to talk about. Yep it's a democracy here, mostly. That means you have to leave comments and tell me what you want me to talk about next. Relationships are hard.

I'm easy to chat with because I am charismatic and comfortable with myself. I am aware this is always, somehow, translated as me being a loud/ strong personality. IDGAF. My life and it's only me who's got to live it.

If you read the tags don't worry you read that right, I'm single. Ladies, you're free to shower me with marriage proposals - or video games and wine. I'm not picky. Guys, bowing is expected upon entry.

I've been around the USA my 35+ years of life and have seen many things. As I see it, our lives are an occasion. Let's rise to it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now